Here Are Indigenous States In Nigeria

Here Are Indigenous States In Nigeria

2 years ago

~0.4 mins read


Nigeria is one of the most popular and big country in Africa as it is known for its mineral resources, tribe, culture and languages. There are states that have proven to have done good things.

In this article, I will be showing you the indigenous states in Nigeria:

1. AKWA-IBOM State.

2. Lagos State.

3. Benue State.

4. Abia State.

5. Cross River State.


Admin Sponsored

Make money posting ads on your blog

Generate passive income with your blog, website or social media. Join Adsterra

Cinque Terre
Nassarwa State.

7. Niger State.

8. Borno State.

9. Adamawa State.

10. Ondo State.

11. Niger Delta 



Rivers State.

13. Kano State.

14. Osun State.

15. Kwara State.

16. Minna State.

17. Nassarwa State.

18. Ondo State.



Anambra State.

20. Imo State.

21. Jigawa State.

22. Lokaja State.

23. Lafia State.

24. Federal Capital Territory.


Was my post useful? Support me to keep creating useful content

Disclaimer If this post is your copyrighted property, please message this user or email us your request at with a link to this post